If you need assistance, please call 480-821-4232

Preferred Partners

Premier Partners


HOME WARRANTY 

 

Fidelity National Title
Georgann Roberts
602.616.9363
georgann.roberts@fnf.com

 

Old Republic Home Protection
Yvette Myer
800.282.7131 ext.1246
yvettem@orhp.com

 

MORTGAGE 

 

Peoples Mortgage
Ron Duranti - Branch Manager
480.694.2552
rduranti@peoplesmortgage.com

Amber Oplinger - Loan Officer
480.237.8125
aoplinger@peoplesmortgage.com

 

Fairway Mortgage
Dan Hrey - Sr. Loan Officer
dan.hrey@fairwaymc.com
Sean Imadiyi - Loan Officer
sean.imadiyi@fairwaymc.com

 

TITLE & ESCROW

 

Title Alliance
Sheri Hagemeister - Operations Manager
480.256.0109
sheri@tainfinity.com

Melinda Gualandri - Senior Escrow Officer
melinda@tainfinity.com

 

Fidelity National Title
Mary Schroeder - Sales Executive
mary.schroeder@fnf.com
602.882.4071

Carlye Buxton - Escrow Services
480.355.9219
cbuxton@fnf.com

 

Security Title
Lisa McBeth - Assistant Vice President
480.495.0705
lisa.mcbeth@securitytitle.com

Beth Ramirez - Branch Manager
480.722.1669
bramirez@securitytitle.com

Local Vendors


AIR CONDITIONING AND HEATING

 

East Valley Refrigeration       
480.452.6688   
eastvalleyrefrigeration@yahoo.com



DISASTER RELIEF

 

Platinum Disaster Relief   
Nick - 480.818.2739 / 480.699.0410



ELECTRICAL

 

Lonestar Construction 
Jay Randall         
480.332.7297   
480.963.9028



FENCING

 

MVP Fencing LLC     
Martin Sanchez
480.220.6802     

Ivan Sanchez
480.567.6750



FLOORING 

 

D.E. Hall & Associates Inc  
Darrell Hall
480.732.0003 / 602.430.8157         
ehainc1@qwestoffice.net       

 

Tanner Materials           
602.320.3977 / 480.814.9838   
Al  –  info@tannertile.com     



GARAGE DOOR REPAIRS

 

All Valley Garage Door Co.  
Bill Haenitsch - Service   
480.838.8850    

Jeff - Sales      
service@avgdoor.com     
www.avgdoor.com

 

 

 

Arizona Scotsman 
Morriss Davis
602.999.3932 
azscotsman@cox.net  



GLASS REPAIR  (Home/Auto)

 

Metro Glass 
Dave Stepp         
602.290.9111        
davestepp70@gmail.com

 

D&L Chandler Glassworks     
Kelli Low 
480.899.1656                     
chandler_glass@hotmail.com



HOME INSPECTIONS

 

Ability Home Inspections   
Kevin Howard
602.751.3703       
abilityhomeinspections@gmail.com



HOUSE CLEANING

 

Rebecca Lobio   
480-201-2292   
rlobio@aol.com

 

Summer’s Quality Cleaning         
480.809.5442   
summersqualitycleaning@yahoo.com



Insurance


Garzella Group
Steven Easley - Insurance Broker
480.264.7226
steven@garzellagroup.com




PHOTOGRAPHY & VIRTUAL TOURS



 

Lister Pros
Dominic Hernandez 
480.799.9523           
Dominic@ListerPros.com     
listerpros.com




PLUMBING

 

Lawson Family Plumbing 
Jeff Lawson
602.413.5790           
jeff@lawsonfamilyplumbing.com




POOL SERVICE & REPAIRS

 

Ward’s Pool Service
Steve Ward           
480.213.0481       
wardspool@yahoo.com   
wardspool.com   

 

Dual Cool Pool Service 
Keith Stall
480.512.2076 
dualcoolpools@cox.net   




ROOFING

 

Sonny’s Roofing      
Sonny Howard        
602.321.4610              
sonnyhoward@hotmail.com

 

S & R Roofing     
Charlie St. Clair    
602.653.4338     



WINDOW TREATMENTS/SOLAR PROTECTION

 

All Good Shutter and Blind    
Kevin Cash       
480.606.8932       
kcash1960@gmail.com    
allgoodshutterandblind.com